i2n Welcomes New Officers

The i2n Board of Directors is pleased to announce the election of two new officers. Guy Fardone, Executive Chairman of Bridgepointe Technologies, and Christopher F. Wright, Shareholder at McCausland Keen + Buckman, will assume the roles of Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, effective July 1, 2022.

Guy succeeds Michael S. Harrington, Partner, Fox Rothschild, a founding member of i2n who served as Chair since 2013. With his unyielding commitment to our mission of supporting early-stage and technology-driven companies, Michael has played a critical role in i2n’s longevity, growth, and impact.

Michael will remain an active board member and important part of our innovation support network. On behalf of the i2n board, our staff, and many startups we serve, please join us in congratulating Guy and Chris, and thanking Michael for his years of dedicated leadership and service!