Board of Directors

i2n relies on the support and leadership of our volunteer board.

Co-Chair: Guy Fardone, Tech Founder and CEO
Co-Chair: Michael S. Harrington, Partner, Fox Rothschild LLP
Jonathon Beschen, Business Development Manager, BFTP SEP
Carly Meyer Bentley, Vice President of Wealth Management, Wilmington Trust
Thomas J. Burke, President & CEO, AOIC, LLC
Patricia Diggin, Director, The Cottrell Entrepreneurship Center, West Chester University
Josh Maxwell, Chester County Board of Commissioners
Michael V. McCann, President and Founder, MVM Associates, Inc.
Richard McFadden, Ph.D., Dean of Business, Computing, and Social Science, Delaware County Community College
Marian D. Moskowitz, Chester County Board of Commissioners
Reginald Motley, CMC Leader, Global R&D Operations & Biosimilars, Teva USA
Samantha F. Musser, CPA, Partner, Stephano Slack LLC
James A. Nemes, D.Sc., Chancellor, Penn State Great Valley
Ernie Post, D.Ed., State Director, PA SBDC
Susan Springsteen, Vice Chair, Chester County Industrial Development Authority
Lois Stephens, Director of Membership, Life Sciences Pennsylvania
Tim Wallace, Strategic Advisor, iPipeline
Christopher F. Wright, Esquire, Shareholder, McCausland Keen & Buckman